Photo of Arvest Ag Lenders working with customers where they live.


Harvesting Community sTrength

 

Icon of a tractor

We Believe in Farmers and Ranchers

Arvest believes in the power of serving others. And there’s nobody who does that better than our farmers and ranchers. You are the heartbeat of our communities and we are committed to standing with you, offering tailored financial support designed to help you thrive.

Icon of a hand holding a seedling

Loans Backed By Local Service & Support

Arvest’s Agricultural Loans are backed by local service from people who understand the business needs of farmers and agricultural businesses in their community.

Learn More

Wheat icon

Ag Business Needs Ag Bankers

Arvest is proud to be one of the nation's largest Ag lenders. Our dedicated local associates understand your specific needs. We specialize in:

  • Poultry, Cattle, and Row Crop Loans
  • Operating Loans
  • Construction & Real Estate Loans
  • Fixed-Rate & Variable-Rate Options
  • Equipment Purchases & Leasing
  • Business Checking Accounts
  • Cash Flow Management
A farmer inspecting wheat
Icon P ArvestBranch

Our Ag Lenders

Brett Ausley Associate Photo

Brett Ausley

Hot Springs, AR
(501) 257-0629
bausley@arvest.com

Daniel Kimbrough Associate Photo

Daniel Kimbrough

Clarksville, AR
(479) 647-8202
dkimbrough@arvest.com

Gary Osborne Associate Photo

Gary Osborne

Pryor, OK
(918) 282-7401
gosborne@arvest.com

James Bailey Associate Photo

James Bailey

Tulsa, OK
(918) 815-9396
jbailey3@arvest.com

Levi Price Associate Photo

Levi Price

Northwest AR
(479) 220-9426
lprice@arvest.com

Ted Sheets Associate Photo

Ted Sheets

Poteau, OK
(918) 721-3537
tsheets@arvest.com

Supporting the Ag Community

Whether it's supporting livestock shows, state fairs or facilitating educational seminars, we are proud to stand alongside you in your communities. 

Arvest agricultural lenders showing support for our communities.

Account Disclosure Information

Loans subject to credit approval.